Mighty Bites are mighty good!

Jim and I took Kenan for a short walk around the neighborhood after dinner (~25 minutes), and then I completed about 30 minutes of upper body/core strength training.

Decided to try a new cereal for my snack tonight – Kashi Mighty Bites!

DSC01856

I apologize for the corny title above, couldn’t help myself

DSC01857

They taste like a cross between honey nut cheerios and honeycomb – great combo in my opinion! I mixed about 1/2 cup in 1/2 cup or so of plain yogurt, plus a drizzle of agave nectar.   Yummy!

I’m debating on becoming a Food Buzz Featured Publisher – any one have any feedback to share? I didn’t see anything that looked fishy in the contract, so I think I’ll go for it unless I hear negative stuff.

Leave a Reply

