Reader Introductions

Okay, so I probably have all of 5 readers, but I’d like to get to know you…

1) Do you have any current health goals, and if so, what are they?

2) What’s your favorite food combo?

3) Are you a dog person, cat person, or neither?

My answers:

1) More real food, less processed stuff. Avoid artificial sweeteners. Lose weight without becoming overly anal about calories. Run Virginia Beach half-marathon in September.

2) Cereal and Milk!

3) Dog person; I’m allergic to cats but still think they’re cute.

3 Responses to Reader Introductions

  1. owlandsparrow says:

    Hey there! Stumbled upon your post and I just have to reply since all three questions are totally things I’m interested in!

    1) Drink organic milk as much as possible, even though it’s more expensive; eat more fruit; eat for fuel instead of just for fun; continue to maintain a balanced workout routine & (hopefully) fit into a smaller pants size some time in the near future!

    2) Steak filet cooked medium with some amazing mashed potatoes. Another favorite is a non-fat latte with pretty much anything.

    3) Definitely a cat person! Nothing against dogs but I’ve just always been more drawn to cats.

    Good luck with your blog! My blog is pretty new, too, and I’m with you on the only five readers thing! 🙂

  2. Thanks for the helpful info in the comment you left! I’ll add you, too!

Leave a Reply

