On Vacation…

In case you haven’t figured it out already, I’ve decided to take some time away from blogging…

I will be leaving tomorrow morning for Windsor, NC for some well-deserved R & R…and no Internet for over a week!  Jim and I plan on doing some fishing at the farm house pond, along with two day trips to the Outer Banks.    I plan on returning refreshed and renewed the following Saturday or Sunday, so expect an update with vacation pictures then.

Thanks to each of you who read my little blog – just don’t forget about me while I’m gone! 🙂

And just for fun – here’s a picture my mother emailed me of the sunflower in her back yard…

Sunflower

2 Responses to On Vacation…

  1. Gina says:

    Have a great time on vacation! Enjoy the relaxation time, and take advantage of it 🙂

Leave a Reply

